Bringing back an old favorite with a little motivational music this Monday from Rachel Kurtz. Enjoy this pick-me-up as you start hustling on your week!

 

You gave your life to make a difference. You gave your life to make a change.
You welcomed all to your table. You’re telling us to do the same.

I want my life to make a difference. I want my life to make a change. I want
my life to do some good here. I want my life to make a change.

Workin side by side no out or inside, together we can make that change.
With a few or many with a lot or not any, together we can make that change.

I want my life to make a difference. I want my life to make a change. I want
my life to do some good here. I want my life to make a change.

Crossing the great divide joy and peace will abide together we can make that change.
Jesus is our peace all fighting will cease together we can make that change.

I want my life to make a difference. I want my life to make a change. I want
my life to do some good here. I want my life to make a change.

We’re the citizens with the saints we’re the sunshine and the rain we’re
joy with the pain we’re the change. You healed the sick and fed the poor
you loved the prophet and whore and through us you will do more
you’re the change!

I want my life to make a difference. I want my life to make a change. I want
my life to do some good here. I want my life to make a change.

Leave a Reply

